Hotel Apocalypse, Volume I (Episodes 1-4)

Hotel Apocalypse, Volume I (Episodes 1-4)
Pages: 182
Published: May 1st 2014
Goodreads Rating: 3.75
Genre: Science Fiction
Language English
Author: Bennett Gavrish

Hotel Apocalypse is an action-packed dystopian adventure set in a post-apocalyptic world. One corporation controls the last shelter on Earth, and those inside are subject to its laws and lies. With each episode, you'll uncover more of the tower's mysteries and get to know the group of heroes fighting for a brighter tomorrow. The series will be told in 16 parts, with a new episode released every Thursday, starting in April 2014. The Hotel Apocalypse series is suitable for ages 13 and up. Enjoy it on your e-reader, tablet, or smartphone. Volume I contains the following four episodes: Episode 1: The Window of Lies Episode 2: The Custodian's Key Episode 3: A Temporary Partnership Episode 4: A Foolish Gamble (52,000 words) UPCOMING RELEASE SCHEDULE: Episode 5 – Thursday, May 8 Episode 6 – Thursday, May 15 Episode 7 – Thursday, May 22 At the end of the world, hope is hard to find. Welcome to Hotel Apocalypse.

Download PDF eBook 2018